Surgery Closures

Please note the following closure dates for staff training:

  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 13th May 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 9th September 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 13th January 2021 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 10 February 2021 – closed from 13:30
  • Wednesday 10th March 2021 – closed from 13:30

Please note the following closure dates for bank holidays:

  • Friday 10th April 2020 – closed all day
  • Monday 13th April 2020 – closed all day
  • Friday 8th May 2020 – closed all day
  • Monday 25th May – closed all day
  • Monday 31st August 2020 – closed all day
  • Friday 25th December – closed all day
  • Monday 28th December – closed all day
  • Friday 1st January 2021 – closed all day

If you need to speak to a Doctor Urgently during the times we are closed please call 111.